Main Content

Summerlin North


The Summerlin Master Planned Community is divided into four associations (Summerlin North, Summerlin South, Summerlin West, and Summerlin Centre), which oversee two dozen commercial and residential villages. In this article I will go over what villages entails in Summerlin North and their locations.

(It is important to note that Sun City, Siena and Red Rock Country Club are private village developments with their own master associations and they are not a part of Summerlin’s master community association structure or The Summerlin Council.)

Development of Summerlin officially commences with the community’s first village – The Hills in 1990. A 394-acre residential village, The Hills is anchored by The Hills Park flanked by Ernest A. Becker, Sr. Middle School and William R. Lummis Elementary School.

Ready to get looking? Check out the listings below. Or, you can contact us to get started on a pre-approval.

For More Information: Visit Website

No Matches Found

Skip to content